The Eikona Collection

The Eikona Collection

Eikona (pronounced ee-ko-na), is a three-sister ensemble who chant Byzantine-styled Hymns and sing Contemporary Christian Music. Rooted in the Greek Orthodox Church, their music preserves, shares and promotes centuries’ worth of rich, musical tradition of hymns and psalmody. Their angelic voices have been heard in services and homes around the world and continue to inspire, encourage, and excite the newest generation of Greek Orthodox and Christian music fans.

Their entire 11 album collection is now available (as digital mp3 downloads) for purchase at Ancient Faith Store!

Note: For immediate access to downloadable products, they much be purchased separately from physical items.


After completing my order, how do I access my album download?
Click here for the Ancient Faith Store download tutorial

How do I open (extract) ZIP files and folders on my device? The links below will open a new window to external site not operated by Ancient Faith.
IPhone or IPad

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart